Skip to main content
Contact information
General/Shareholder Inquiries Advisor Services
Phone:
866-447-4228
Phone:
646-827-2761 
Email:
Info@CatalystMutualFunds.com 
Email:
info@CatalystMutualFunds.com 
Address:
Catalyst Funds
c/o Gemini Funds
PO Box 541150
Omaha, NE 68154-1150

Address:
Catalyst Capital Advisors, LLC 
36 New York Avenue, Floor 2
Huntington, NY 11743

Territory External Wholesaler Internal Wholesaler
Long Island Mike Kleinstein
516-650-8230
MichaelK@CatalystMutualFunds.com
Gary Iampaglia
646-827-2755
Gary.Iampaglia@CatalystMutuals.com
New York City John Somers
917-544-0834
John.Somers@CatalystMutualFunds.com
Gary Iampaglia
646-827-2755
Gary.Iampaglia@CatalystMutuals.com
North New Jersey Tim O'Hara
732-614-9009
Tim.Ohara@catalystmutuals.com
Nick Bibbo
646-827-2753
Nick.Bibbo@CatalystMutuals.com
Upstate New York Michael Baldauf
631-988-2875
Michael.Baldauf@CatalystMutuals.com
Robert Adams
646-757-8067
Robert.Adams@catalystmutuals.com
MT, ID, AK, WY Internal Sales Desk
646-827-2761
info@catalystmf.com
New England
(MA, VT, NH, RI, ME)
Chip Hano
978-973-0099
Chip.Hano@CatalystMutualFunds.com
Ari Shaiken
646-827-2763
Ari.Shaiken@catalystmutuals.com
CT, New York – Westchester Ed Panko
203-822-1870
Ed.Panko@CatalystMutuals.com
Ari Shaiken
646-827-2763
Ari.Shaiken@catalystmutuals.com
NC, SC Dan Jensen
919-719-7997
Dan.Jensen@CatalystMutuals.com
Ryan Henshaw
646-825-2864
Ryan.Henshaw@CatalystMutuals.com
DC, MD, VA Angele Ryan
302-388-6900
APRyan@CatalystMutuals.com
Ryan Henshaw
646-825-2864
Ryan.Henshaw@CatalystMutuals.com
N. CA Todd Schroeder
714-321-1070
Todd.Schroeder@CatalystMutuals.com
Robert Adams
646-757-8067
Robert.Adams@catalystmutuals.com
MN, WI, ND, SD Tim Hanson
612-281-9991
Tim.Hanson@CatalystMutuals.com
Justin Morcom
646-827-2750
Justin.Morcom@CatalystMutuals.com
AZ, UT, CO, NM Brandon Schwulst
303-842-8780
Brandon.Schwulst@CatalystMutuals.com
John Aragona
646-825-2865
John.Aragona@CatalystMutuals.com
AR, LA, MS John Mills
504-615-3187
John.Mills@CatalystMutuals.com
Nick Bibbo
646-827-2753
Nick.Bibbo@CatalystMutuals.com
E. PA, S. NJ, DE Gregg Torti
617-335-4157
GreggTorti@CatalystMutuals.com
Rob Silvestri
646-827-2762
rob.silvestri@catalystmutuals.com
W. PA, OH Michael Yopko
614-565-8500
Michael.Yopko@CatalystMutuals.com
Bill Besgen
646-827-2764
Bill.Besgen@CatalystMutuals.com
TX, OK Joe Sando
214-738-2815
Joseph.Sando@MFundDistributors.com
Chris Ciprietti
609-922-7616
Christopher.Ciprietti@catalystmutuals.com
James Bedrock
646-827-2748
James.Bedrock@catalystmutuals.com
S. CA, S. NV, HI Robert Bomberg
651-283-9749
Robert.Bomberg@MFundDistributors.com
Sara Petrick
310-963-0971
Sara.Petrick@mfunddistributors.com
MI, IL Ralph Allen
616-881-3420
Ralph.Allen@CatalystMutuals.com
Dustin Tait
646-827-2760
Dustin.Tait@catalystmutuals.com
MI, IL Bill Dorough
248-921-8549
Bill.Dorough@CatalystMutuals.com
Dustin Tait
646-827-2760
Dustin.Tait@catalystmutuals.com
North FLA Tim Schival
813-597-9099
tim.schival@catalystmutuals.com
Lisa Morrison
561-408-2610
Lisa.Morrison@MFundDistributors.com
South FLA Jeff Pucker
561-727-9590
jeff.pucker@catalystmutuals.com
Bill Besgen
646-827-2764
Bill.Besgen@CatalystMutuals.com
GA, AL Jay Bysinger
404-307-3397
Jay.Bysinger@multi-funds.com
Lisa Morrison
561-408-2610
Lisa.Morrison@MFundDistributors.com
IN, KY Matt Tully
317-332-8398
Matt.Tully@CatalystMutuals.com
Ben Dzialo
646-827-2749
Ben.Dzialo@Catalystmutuals.com
WA, OR Rich Pugh
206-718-0954
Rich.Pugh@CatalystMutuals.com
Ben Dzialo
646-827-2749
Ben.Dzialo@Catalystmutuals.com
KS, MO, IA, NE Jim Collier
310-717-1145
Jim.Collier@CatalystMutuals.com
Rob Silvestri
646-827-2762
rob.silvestri@catalystmutuals.com
TN, WV John Aragona
646-825-2865
John.Aragona@CatalystMutuals.com
National Dynamic Alpha Product Specialist Vincenzo Fratto
646-757-8255
Vincenzo.Fratto@catalystmutuals.com

Request More Info










Catalyst Funds | 36 New York Avenue Floor 2, Huntington, NY 11743 | Phone: 646-827-2761 | Email: info@catalystmutualfunds.com
Catalyst Funds c/o Gemini Funds | PO Box 541150 Omaha, NE 68154-1150 | Phone: 866-447-4228 | Email: info@catalystmutualfunds.com

An investor should consider the Fund's investment objectives, risks, charges and expenses carefully before investing or sending money. This and other important information about the Catalyst Funds can be found in the Fund's prospectus, which can be obtained by calling 1-866-447-4228. Please read the prospectus carefully before investing. The Catalyst Funds are distributed by Northern Lights Distributors, LLC., Member FINRA/SIPC. 4485-NLD-5/24/2017 9010-NLD-10/20/2017

Social Media Policy

Site Powered By
    BizStudio Site Manager
    Online web site design